It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Risk is part and parcel of our life.Taking risks in a good way always helps people to be successful in their lives as well as in their career growth.In this essay,I will discuss both the pros and cons and in my opinion,I believe that the pros of taking risks have the upper hand over than cons. On the one hand, risk can reduce fear,which can help people to get back their confidence.Every time we can see that risk -taking individuals are passionate about their work,which can help them not only to minimize the risk ratio but also help them to maximize the reward ratio. In addition, risk takers study hard to identify the risky problem and make proper plans to solve the problem.By doing this they can improve their personal life as well as make a healthy up-trend graph for their career growth. For instance,we all know that the share market is a risky place but if people study hard and understand the share market very well they can earn a lot of money,which can help them to make better life as well as a better career. On the other hand,taking risks is not a good option for all people. Risk can bring depression, frustration and also mental problems.After taking risks, if people can not achieve success in their lives they can be frustrated. In addition,losing money can create economic problems for the family. Additionally, people may be humiliated by family members and also can lose respect from society. For example,if people do not understand the share market properly but still try to earn money by trading randomly,not only they can lose their total investment but also they can lose faith in others. In conclusion,taking risks with good planning should bring success to people's personal and work lives but a random risk -taking mentality can destroy people's careers.