Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of working from home. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

With the advancement of technology employees can work from their homes.It has a few benefits as well as drawbacks. I will explain in this eassy alone with some examples including my knowledge and experience. On the one hand,some people say that working from home saves time and money both. Moreover,when employees work from they do not need to go to their office they do not require any transportation to reach their office which can reduce transportation costs and time as well. For example,since COVID-19 employees are working from home this growing number is increasing day by day. According to Cambridge University's recently published research working from home is more productive it has many reasons because employees have more time, are more energitic and they can expand their time with their family. On the other hand, working remotely has some drawbacks. Furthermore, employees have losing interest in the company and their co-workers' lack face-to-face communication. For instance,Apple company offered remote working there employees but these workers faced different sorts of troubles such as effective communication and time management. In my opinion,both are effective if the company handle them effectively. Moreover,I have seen seeing hundreds of companies that allow and offer online work instead of offline they were successful because of effective management. In particular, Amazon and Alibaba this companies are successful they offered their workers remote work. In conclusion, offline and online working both are effective if companycompamy and administration handle them effectively.Through technological advancement, more and more companies offer their employees remote working options.