Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the work place. why is this hapenning? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

In the light of the proliferation of technology, the role of humans in the workplace is being eclipsed by the enhancement of AI and robots. This author contends that this is an adverse development due to the modification of job opportunities leading to the minority employment rate. It must be acknowledged that the productivity of synthetic inventions outperformed humans In other words, with an initial investment, technological equipment can provide efficiency to complete tasks with no exhaustion and only require annual maintenance compared to a person who remains changed frequently. As a result, employers tend to replace their labour with autobots due to the accuracy and productivity they bring. For instance, Apple is currently operating their manufacturing system automatically with robotic engineering which a few observations of staff. Another argument worth considering is whether artificial intelligence and machines negatively affect employment opportunities. It should be noticed that in this digital era, owners are utilising synthetic mechanics due to their convenience. Therefore, the majority of workers will be altered by automatons which means there will be a higher rate of unemployment. Consequently, people will be dependent on robots and give them most of the control. In conclusion, high-tech devices play an important role in the work environment, which helps to fulfil human duties. By contrast, the industries which rely too much on that kind of machine will easily cause a decrease in the labour force.