Some people believe that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the environment, others maintain that the major profit is the development of world business. Discuss the both views and give your own opinion.

Some people harbour a belief that the main purpose of international cooperation is to improve environmental issues whilst others hold the reverse viewpoint that business growth is more important when it comes to global connections. From my perspective, I am inclined to stand neutrally with both sides since they are equally vital to creating global progress. Initially, one of the main arguments in favour of focusing on environmental conservation in international collaboration is that the Earth has become a village that needs all humans to protect it. For example, the severe problem of climate change has incredibly influenced the habitats of polar bears which is an issue that cannot be solved by people from a particular region. Thus it is significant to set up global rules to conserve the environment. The global charcoal emission agreement is salient evidence that results in positive effects. According to the aforementioned, International cooperation indeed plays an indispensable role in environmental protection. At the other end of the spectrum, global collaboration in business will not only precipitate financial growth but also create industrial innovation. Through interactions between people from different countries, some innovative ideas may pop up and even bring about improvements in industries. In addition, the potential markets brought by international cooperation cannot be ignored as its impact has a higher possibility to widespread around the world. Hence, companies cooperating with foreign companies will enhance their business and make progress in their fields thanks to the communication between diverse cultures and technical skills. To sum up, despite the fact that environmental conservation requires all human beings to work together, the merits of International business connections cannot be omitted. Therefore, individuals should strike a balance between conserving the surroundings and developing business so as to create long-term benefits and a sustainable world.