Many people believe that using a bicycle as your main form of transport has a lot of advantages whereas others think that it has many disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Using a bicycle proves a good transport for going from one way to another way. However, there are various benefits of using it along with there are different kinds of drawbacks here which I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs The first and foremost reason for pros is that people can save money with the help of it because cars and other vehicles work with costly fuel. whereas, cycle work on free of cost. Moreover, in this hectic schedule, humans become obese which is a cause of diseases but if people use a cycle then they will become fit and fine. The third reason is that the roads are not full of traffic to use it. Hence, it becomes a boon for mankind free of cost. Nevertheless, there are some cons of it. As individuals do not have sufficient time to go to work because of busy schedules so they want to save time by using the fastest vehicle but they are not only late from work but also have to face weather conditions as sometimes the rain comes suddenly. Moreover, humankind is not safe on it. For instance, a man feels more comfortable in a car rather than on a bicycle so due to these obstacles, this is not best convenient for them. To conclude, although there are some demerits as discussed in the above paragraphs there are a lot of merits that prove helpful for maintaining their health of them.