Some companies sponsor sport and sport star as a way to advertise themselves. Some people think it is good while others think there are disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many companies followed new manner to show their products and services by supporting athltes or sport to present in public. In fact, two side of this event gain their goals. I agree with this methodes. But, we have to consider the positive and negative sides. Sport play significant role in the people life. Namely, Most of the time making group to play football need facilities and money, to make the needs of this subject members have to invest money or equipments to start. at first, memeber donot have enough money and need some one support them. So, companies could solve this obstacel easly and make royal coustomer, On the other hand, the best sportman sportsmen in the word definded in this way to other teams. Firstly, frime support the team or sport start in order to be famouse in the society, scondary, they help them to enhance them selves. Other young generation, by following champions encourage to start sport. O the other hand, companies follow their polices to get thier points, for instans, society combat with crime by sport star whom his family couldnot couldn't help him to continue in sport. but, the scheme that conduct by companies they can easily be the best in the sport. Furthermore,by soppurting sport the y help to progress in human life style make awareness of them and help government to fight cronic diesase. In conclusion, the best way to illustarate product or services to the society and raise incomes was soppurting sport or sport star, also to have good country and make healthy society supportig them by companies is the best way that i have ever seen in my life.I directly agree with this work.