Relocating companies, factories and employees to country side provide benefits to reduce traffic jams and housing problems. To what extend do you agree?

An increasingly gigantic number of companies and industries cause traffic jams and dwelling issues. Some people claim that those problems could be overcome by relocating them to rural areas. I agree with the point of view, as this might bring some positive effects on the environment and economy in both areas. To begin with, it is an indisputable fact that replacing big-modern corporations and factories in modern cities in the countryside could solve the traffic congestion and housing problems. This is because the reduction of cars and space contributes more to decreasing the traffic commuting time, and might provide people with good facilities. It also will reduce the air pollution in the city significantly, so that society living in a big area could have healthier fresh air. Despite having insufficient workers in the city, It will make the city activities much more balanced and healthier. Furthermore, this plan will offer more job opportunities for individuals who live in rural areas. Because of relocating modern companies and industries, people will not only find jobs easily, but also increase their economy swiftly. Thus, relocating those industry activities will cut down meticulously the rate of unemployment. Another beneficial effect is the rural economy will increase constantly due to the availability of industries and companies in the areas. To exemplify, young people, living in rural areas with a lack of job opportunities, can easily get hired since commercial companies require miscellaneous employees to fill several positions. (Give an elaboration of the example!!) In conclusion, in spite of cutting the number of employees in the city, I strongly believe that moving companies and industrial activities provides huge benefits in reducing the amount of cities' pollution and dilating the jobs opportunities for citizens in the countryside.