Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree of disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It cannot be denied that we are living in a world where we can hear great sounds and music at any time. Proponents say that music is probably a good way to bring many people from different countries and ages together. And I strongly agree with that issue. On the one hand, music can connect you and your family members thanks to its melodies. Even though music doesn't say much, it nonetheless has a profound impact on our emotions. Our bodies exhibit every sign of emotional arousal and become active when we listen to our favorite tunes at the events or activities we all are partaking in. Such pleasurable stimuli make everyone closer, and they understand each other better, making the whole atmosphere more joyful. Hence, each member will better understand each individual's musical tastes. For example, children will understand the beauty of the melodies and lyrics of traditional songs that their parents often listen to. We can see that all ages can enjoy different genres of music, and it can connect all ages. On the other hand, thanks to the power of musical melody, it is possible to connect the beats of the heart from every country, and it actually heats the nail on the head. For example, when we are at a K-pop concert, we have a strong sense of emotion in each melody. People don't care who they are or where they come from, they seem to blend into each other's lyrics. They also can get closer to everyone around and can talk about their countries or their cultural lives. To draw a conclusion, one can say that music plays an important role in making people's lives more colorful and connecting people to people.