In some countries, online shopping is replacing shopping in stores. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Recently,many people in several countries have preferred online shopping over shopping in stores. It is obvious that the presence of technology facilitates daily tasks, including online shopping. I firmly believe that online shopping is a clear example of a beneficial development. This essay will demonstrate the positive aspects of shopping online instead of in stores. Firstly, online shopping is considered a time-saving option for many people, especially workers. To illustrate, instead of going shopping in stores after work and waiting in long lines for hours, they can shop online and obtain all their needs via click in a few minutes with faster delivery. For example, stuff from the supermarket and pharmacy, in addition to ordering foods during break hours, such as lunch,. Secondly, easy access to the websites or applications of many local and international brands since they are available on different electronic devices such as mobile phones, iPads,and laptops; therefore, people can shop in worldwide countries in an easy way from their homes or offices. For example, OUNASS is a luxury shopping application that contains many international brands and provides fast delivery of shipments within two days to one week, a maximum. Additionally,some brands provide exclusive discounts for users shopping online. For example, Zara, a popular clothing brand, provides a ten percent discount for first-time online purchases. Moreover, customers can follow their favorite brand and be updated by receiving emails containing pictures of new collections and dates of seasonal offers. To sum up,many people enjoy online shopping and describe it as an interesting experience, and it has advantages over shopping in stores, such as saving time and effort in addition to providing customers with special offers.