With growing population in cities, more and more people lives in homes with little or no outdoor space. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

The world population has expanded and this figure will increase steadily. Moreover, more families are moving to accomodations accommodation with out large or no outdoor space. I think this reformation is not beneficial and I will discuss it in following paragraphs. To begin with, population has risen and this grow make a challenge for all citizens and is lack of homes due to this area of places has decreased and some extra facilities has eliminated same as gardens. This occurrence is a major drawback because it has destroyed children safe area and they cannot take advantage of natural environment and also scenery of beautiful and lively gardens alterd to soulless cement. For example, in previous generation people had their own garden and they planeted flowers or trees and that was eye-catching and positive for environment and households but nowadays these kind of sceneries is rare and all surroundings are soulless. I think this will reformation is not helpful because has changed humans habits and cut the touch between nature and civilization also i believe ut will gradually impact our behavior and we cannot understand the main perpos of natural life. On the other hand, demand for accomodations accommodations is in the peak state and architects had to reform buildings by eliminating some extra parts same as outdoor. However, governments could relocate citizens area to urban and build a specific location for adults houses and apartments. As a result the extra part will remain and community has more opportunities to be in more natural area. In conclusion, erasing backyard and balcony is not beneficial and have significant dwindels such as less chance for children to play in and no pretty gardens. I think it is better to design area for housing and preserve this locations.