Some people think that family has the most powerful influence on a child’s development, while others think that other factors such as television, friend, music have the biggest effects. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

When is to kids development, some people believe that parents have the main role, while others think that being around good people, watching and following the right people will have a better impact on children in general. I really believe that both can influence your development equally, and following good advice and a good example from such an influencer on social media, will develop you as an amazing child. On the other hand, I think that every child should have the freedom to follow and learn things from others, but at the same time, it needs to be checked by parents all the time. For some children, following people on television such as singers, actors, or businessmen, seems to be easier for them, instead of following strict rules from their families. All these things can really influence any child's wishes to become reality. On the other hand, I believe that parents have also a really important role in their children's development, only if they spend enough time with them and understand what their wishes are, which is also crucial. For example if you, as a parent notice that your child is attracted by medicine, it is your duty to make sure that at the right age, you will read books about medicine, or watch movies about that. To conclude, parents or friends, music or television, can have the same power to influence children's development equally, the important thing is to let them choose by themself first, and just after that to decide if they are following the good thing for them or not.