In the past, people ate local food in season. Nowadays, people buy a variety of foods from all over the world. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Previous generations used to eat the local meals in season, although, nowadays, the population purchase different foods from entire the globe. I think this is an advantageous development because humans can experience diverse dishes at any time. To begin with, our dishes are one the most important features of our daily life and it has reformed over the years. It has become more convenient and any individual can easily order a wanted meal from the nearest local shop and enjoy it without any effort, just need some clicks also money. Additionally, this difference in choice has gathered a large number of ingredients that can improve our hygiene states and support all our vital vitamins to have healthier bodies, as a result, in the long term, we do have not to struggle with the disease. For example, people used to eat milk just when their cow had milk and if they did not have that animal they would not be able to get the benefits of milk and had to wait until the season came, however, for these years you can find this material in any stores. On the other hand, some traditional foods are really tasty and contain huge amounts of nutrients and this reform in humankind's diet may put those meals at risk of extinction because may be underestimated for a while. Nonetheless, I think those recipes can easily be written down and recorded so that any individual can access and find it original simply by searching. In conclusion, the population's appetite has upgraded and they can effortlessly experience diverse tastes. I believe it is a completely beneficial point because they can consume different tastes and gain needed nutrients simply by ordering their wanted meal.