in many countruies, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes?

One of the problems that today's societies are facing with it is that the number of crimes is growing day by day. Of course, there are a variety of possible reasons for this, but steps can definitely be taken to tackle the problem. in this essay, I will explain it in details. In my opinion, two main factors are to blame for increasing the crimes. Firstly, lack of suitable education. It is clear that there is a positive correlation between education and crime.The number of crimes in countries with high-quality education systems is much less than the countries with poor education systems. Secondly, Lack of Job opportunities could be another reason for crime increasing. When people do not have a proper job that can make money and occupy their time efficiently, they will start to earn money in illegal ways which causes increased mass. For Example, the number of robberies in a poor country with a high rate of unemployment is much more than in the countries which have a good job market. There are different ways that can be dealt with this problem, but I believe that the government's role is very important. In the first step, governments should try to improve the education system and provide some facilities so that primary education be free for all citizens. They also should review the school's curricula and carry out some reforms in the curriculum content of schools with the aim of acquaintance of students with the drawbacks of delinquency. the second useful step could be trying to provide more jobs and improve the job market in order to reduce the number of jobless population. For instance, facilitating the running of factories and huge stores in densely populated areas leads to hiring a large group of residents. In Conclusion, The number of violations and crimes is growing for several reasons such as lack of a proper education system or high rate of unemployment which require the participation of the government to create conditions for improving the education system and labour market situation.