In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In today's technological era, everything is available online so it is believed that in the coming period of time, people will not buy physical things like newspapers or books,they will be able to get information on media without money.I largely disagree with this notion due to the decline in jobs and the end of traditions. To commence with views of agreement that everything will be available digitally and moneyless. In other words,with the advancement of technologies these days also most of the information is accessible digitally.Even though,individuals can pay online.One can search anything online and can get the information within seconds. Hence, people think in the future physical objects will become extinct everything will be done by computers. Shifting towards views of agreement,if everything becomes computer accessible then it will affect a lot in the employment sector.To elaborate,if machines take over stuff, in addition without money they provide articles then people start preferring them and no job opportunity will be left. For instance,one newspaper company provides occupation to thousands of employees and if they shut down so many folk lost jobs. As a result,unemployment. Further strengthening views, will be the end of a tradition.To explicate it, newspaper reading is a kind of culture.Masses read it with morning tea, in addition to this businessmen used it to stay up to date.Our grandparents used to read horoscopes on it. Hence,if they stop selling it, it will finish an old generation time. Moreover,today's generation of children will never be able to understand the roots. In conclusion, although online stuff can be done in seconds yet physical things have it's own importance.