Many countries spend a lot of money on art. Some people think investment in art is necessary, but others say the money is better spent on improving health and education. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

ome say that spending lots of money on art is important, while others also say that many countries should focus on health and education development. This essay will describe both views of these thoughts and how those are essential for the capitals. It is thought that many countries investing much money in the art sector is crucial, which may significantly affect a part of well-being improvement and tourism. For instance, In Italy and Paris, there are a plethora of creative activities established such as lots of museums in Paris. As a consequence, those creative art are appealing to tourists across the world as well as remarkably increasing the amount of income in that section. Moreover, this part also contributes to economic growth and capita income. Conversely, some people think that the investment in health and education is much better. It is obvious that those improvements are fundamental to the well-being of their populations. There are free campaigns of public schools and hospitals for the citizens which are organized by the government. For example, studying at a university in Germany is free for citizens. Furthermore, when people are less concerned about the amount of spending on school fees and medical expenses. They could be more pleased enjoying their lives, which most people prefer work-life balance. To conclude, I personally think that health and education are fundamental structures of each country. Those are supposed to be crucial parts of national development. In addition, any profession could be capable of supporting economic growth.