In future, all cars and buses will be driverless. Only passengers will be the humans traveling in this vehicles. Do you think the advantages of driverless cars outweigh the disadvantages?

All vehicles will be driven without any driver in future. Only humans will be travellers in these transportation machines. I believe this method is completely beneficial because will reduce accidents and provide more chances for us to use our time effectively. To begin with, nowadays cars have a driver and a person has to do this responsibility, although, the next generation of cars will not need a person to work and this reformat will help humankind to use that time for other tasks. For example, reading the news, calling a friend or family member or doing simpler tasks such as relaxation. Additionally, recent studies indicated that the majority number of accidents are caused by an individual, as a result, if we replace drivers with a program the number will drop significantly and passengers will reach their destinations in the safest way. For instance, tesla cars have a program that can measure other drivers ' habits and estimate their next move also they can share information with other cars and this algoritem is able to avoid dangerous activities and maximize safety. On the other hand, drivers have a large impact on industries and have different responsibilities if we eliminate their jobs, they will be unsatisfied and also face many problems. However, any new technology needs some staff and equipment so governments can prepare some courses to teach those people to be adapted to new methods and they can fill this gap just with some education. In conclusion, In my opinion, I totally agree with the replacement of drivers with new technology because it will help humankind and reduce dangers. Moreover, there are some problems, although, those could easily be solved by some plans.