Nowadays environmental problems are too big to be managed by individual persons or individual countries. In other words, it is an international problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In this day and age, there are some environmental issues which are too big to be controlled by each person or individual country. On the other hand, it is a global problem these days. As far as I am concerned, I completely agree with this point of view. This essay will discuss both sides, thoroughly. To commence with the negative effects. First and foremost, environmental problems include air pollution, lack of water, deforestation and others. It leads to an international complication. Neither each city nor individual persons is able to tackle these issues. This is because as I mentioned above, it is becoming a global problem day by day. Apart from that, for the being time, almost all of the countries are cutting the trees for making various furniture or for construction or for other purposes. Therefore, there are not enough trees in order to provide oxygen. Then, it will cause air pollution. Furthermore, people use water for unnecessary things or tasks these days. For instance, local people utilize water for agriculture more than they require. So, it leads to a lack of water. On the one hand, there are some positive impacts on the population. First of all, driving cars cause air pollution. If they do not drive their own cars, they should use the public transport. However, there are some difficulties that they have to cope with. For example, having not enough seats, overcrowding, noise or others. Not only driving vehicles are causing air pollution, but factories and industrial companies have a negative influence too. But in some countries, the government cannot ban these companies. If they do, there will be unemployment. Thus, the government is not able to forbid it. Not only for the country but also for the population of this country. By way of conclusion, I once again restate my position creating more environmental troubles is making life around the world more complicated.