In some countries, people encourage students to find part-time jobs while some people don't. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

So many students across the worl are ecourage encourage by people to study and to work part-time in the same time, while others disagree. In my opinion, as a student finding a part-time job will make you to spend some time there and not will not let you to focus on study enough. On the one hand, there are some people that believe is good ideea for students to start working part-time while studying. I personally believe that as a student you should focus on university more than finding a part-time job because for people is enough to study and is already hard, having an extra job to do, will make you focus less on study and you will need to split yourself in two different places. On the other hand, some people believe that as a student you need to just study and forget about a job until you finish your studyies. I believe that the answer for succes is to focus on only one point, in thine case, studying, so firstly finish your study and only after that find a job. To conclude, having a part time job while studying, will keep you unfocused when is about prepare Change the form of the verb preparing show examples yourself for your future. The best choise is to finish your study first and then start loking for a good job.