Bạn đã gửisome people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money.How might having a lot of money make people happy?What other things in life can make people happy?

It has been frequently argued that in the current period, few people protest that when mental happy, people will happy. However, many individuals argue that, money can make human cheerful. I will shed light on my stance in the following essay. To begin with, I wouldn't say money brings gladness and I would say it can dramatically increase the opportunity for citizens to be satisfied. For example, money allows nation stop worrying enough to enjoy life. I mean it lets others get more life experiences such as learning to ride a horse or diving in some Medxican caves. It also lets people take care of their health. For instance, go to the gym or swimming pool. On the others hand, it is common belief that, residents labor long hours, day and night, and even when they are unwell. However, with great human ambition, money is never enough. Even if we work for decades and work hard, we still do not feel complete. To be honest, it is determined by individuals their needs and desires, their preception of the world in general and happiness in particular. Some citizens in my country feel cheerful with pets or spending time with family and friends. Moreover, these people are grateful for minor mercies and appreciate every moment of their lives. Others take pleasure in dancing, singing, getting new experiences, doing things they love to do and helping other people. For instance, nation feels joyful only after purchasing something. They dream or dreamt about or just window shopping as well as those who take pleasure in pampering themselves and meditating. In short, having determination about money will help individuals advance, but that doesn't mean our life only revolves around it. Enjoy the best things the world has to offer human, calm down and feel it