Advertising is becoming more and more common in everyday life. Some people say that advertising has a positive impact on our lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Commercials are becoming usual in our everyday lives. A group of citizens think advertising has a beneficial effect on our daily lives. I do not believe in this argument because they are becoming more annoying rather than effective. To begin with, if a company wants to inform the community about the latest product they usually use advertising, although, this space has been captured by massive and wealthy companies. As a result, if a new business wants to start its career they have to spend a huge amount of money to be noticed in the media. For example, if people focus on ads they will find that all of them mention repetitive contexts such as Coca-Cola,Nike,and Apple. Therefore, they narrowed the way for others. Additionally, this system has lost its reliability because during these years the number of products mentioned by advertisements that had bad reputations increased dramatically. For instance, the zero-kola at first mentioned as a drink without any drawbacks, however, last studies indicated this drink might trigger cancer in the human body. On the other hand, some believe advertisement is positive because we can find out about the most popular materials and the most modern technology. Nonetheless, I think in this developed world we can seek on the internet and find users' ideas about equipment and ingredients it is useless to follow companies that aim to control your needs and persuade you to buy them without considering the disadvantages. In conclusion, media and all other display technology have been captured by advertising. In my opinion, is a complete waste of time to follow them because they are inaccurate and they have lost their reliability so it is better to seek information from buyers on social media and find their real feedback.