Nowadays, human activity has become a threat for fauna and flora. What are the reasons and what can be done to solve it?

Humankind has caused major problems for all the world's animals and vegetation. This occurs because of burning fossil fuels and massive deforestation, I think the population has to act urgently to tackle these problems and make life for other habitats more convenient. To begin with, after the Industrial Revolution demands for all sorts of energy increased dramatically, and humans without considering the effects used all existing materials to respond to their needs. As a result, a significant amount of emissions were released into the atmosphere and raised global temperature, consequently, it impacted animals and eliminated their locations as well. For example, as a case indicated, the majority of animal numbers dropped since a century ago, and most of them have changed their migration patterns because they are struggling with a lack of space for nesting and breeding. To tackle this problem, all countries have to negotiate on some roles to prevent repetitive impacts on the remaining numbers and preserve them. For instance, governments can focus on renewable energies and invest more in these methods such as wind or solar panels. Moreover, they can provide some strict plans for those who do not obey naturally friendly rules and make some reserved locations to take care of in-danger animals and rare planets that are in risk of extinction. In conclusion, human development led our planet to a national crisis that put a large number of original habitats in hardship,and the entire population is conflicted with the consequences such as global warming. In my opinion, it is more effective if authorities introduce new rules to support the environment and have strict plans to achieve it before unrepairable events.