Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Some people say earning more money with less free time is more beneficial rather than earning minimum money with more free time. In my opinion, a big amount of money will lead people to enjoy their free time although the time is not much. To begin with, earning a lot of money with less free time has some benefits. First, it will increase the quality of free time that people have because they will have more opportunities to fully their needs by having a lot of money. Second, people could have a fascinating holiday. For example, an individual with much money can travel everywhere while some individuals with less money cannot. On the other hand, earning less money with more free time has some drawbacks. First, people tend to fulfil their needs, especially having the best vacation where it needs an amount of money. Second, people with less money don't have the same opportunities as people with more money. For example, if an individual wants to buy tersier terrier things such as brand new mobile phone, car, etc they have limited options. In conclusion, people who have much money with less free time are way better rather than people with more time but with less money. However, some people believe that money can't buy happiness. So, they prefer to have more time rather than more money because having a lot of time is priceless.