Computers and AI technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

Gradually, artificial intelligence seems to be applied under high pressure for teaching and learning by using the internet. This author believes that robots are one of the effective ways to improve learning experiences and will be referred to as positive development. It can be understood that high technology approximately changed the idea of how we learn and teach others since it has been applied to airline education. Nowadays, the issue of a lack of database or information may not be serious with robots when the amount of data they give to the user is so huge leading to both teachers and students down the time of finding data to prepare for the new lesson or for getting a new experiment. Another argument worth considering is that AI is an effective thing to boost our learning experience. It is concluded that teachers or students nowadays can easily add smart art, images or anything shared in their lesson as one effective move to make their lesson flexible, easy to remember and harmonious. In conclusion, we can recognize that AI is a positive development especially when it is added to education It can help people approach knowledge in a rapid and effective action moreover it can reduce one feeling of dwelling on learning