Computers and A.I. technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

In the digital age, computers and artificial intelligence play an important role in human lives, particularly online education. This writer believes that it can help students be proactive in studying which improves the experience and convenience of distance learning is its benefit. It is undeniable that computers and A.I. technology are more and more popular in the academic field. In fact, it can help even both teachers and students in the process of learning which include a variety of information, knowledge, and professional curriculum. Besides lessons in class, students probably gain more knowledge on the Internet, which leads to their interest them in education, and creates more realistic experiences which help them understand deeply and apply in their lives. For instance, science is quite a difficult subject, it requires realistic experiments, thus, over half of students in the world who do not have money enough can search Google for more information. Moreover, technology nowadays is preferred by many schools due to correspondence courses. In the past, it can be said that distance was one of the barriers that made students have difficulties in studying and broadening their knowledge. However, at present, thanks to the support of technology, people from anywhere over the world can study online, and they also connect with other friends who study about the subject together. For example, through Zoom, Google Meet,... students who live in Vietnam can participate in distance learning in America, and Australia. In conclusion, computers and A.I. help students in studying which helps them be proactive in learning more knowledge. Its convenience helps people from all over the world can take part in correspondence courses and connect with friends.