Computers and A.I. technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

It is widely known that A.I. technology and computers are taking more and more vital roles in education online. This can help improve the studying experience, and this writer believes that it can bring many benefits to human society. The learning ability can be significantly enhanced by the man-made intellect. Indeed, using it, many students nowadays can solve a large number of difficult assignments, so they are capable of obtaining their education by themselves with just a few mouse clicks on the Internet. Moreover, after the lessons at school, they can learn more through computers by solving more problems or taking notes for the next lessons to get in depth of the next lectures. Besides this, artificial intellect can be applied to the lessons to make them more interesting to the students such as adding an online video or using useful websites to make the presentation more colourful and strategic. The students, consequently, more focus on what their teachers want to deliver. This development of computers and technology about A.I. is extremely beneficial for humans. Chief of these benefits is for mountainous students who do not have a chance to access the study or the lower one. Evidently, they can easily study via their computers with many high-quality teachers from big cities at a very lower cost compared to the past. Besides, they do not have to move to other educational institutions, so their safety is ensured because the place where they live mainly contains trees and rivers. Furthermore, workers, by and large, can combine studying at home and taking care of their families or children. This can make them not have to think about these issues and can totally concentrate on their study. In conclusion, I am of the opinion that the importance of artificial intelligence technology and computers on education is undeniable due to helping students learn and making them focus on study. Therefore, it might make education closer to them, especially for workers and remote students.