Computers and A.I technology are increasingly being used for online education Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

In the digital age, the significant developments such as A.I inventions and computers, which are applied for online curriculum. The writer believes that these improvements would significantly boost the learning process, and I also think that these technologies will negatively impact on society because many people would over-rely on these tools. It is important to think that A.I platform will help students search the information more easily and deeply. This is because that people just need to type some key words contained in their question into these wed site, which will then give them many potential knowledge based on many famous theories. Thus, students can gather these details into their project online, which lead to a higher mark for their exams. Moreover, these A.I software can be accessed whenever or wherever, which just need to be connected to the Internet. Chat GPT is a prime example, this A.I platform provide a variety of theories from many popular scientists, so individuals can do many deeper research in their fields which can be done online. Although the merits mentioned above, applying computers and other technologies to the process of studying online will have some adverse influences. The fact that a huge increase in using A.I inventions within education, which will cause the over-reliance on these tools. In other words, many people use A.I for their study in order to receive a high score in their exam, therefore this phenomenon will result in the boredom in the process of studying. Furthermore, using these tools would cause the unequal situations in society, compared to other poor people who do not have any adequate technologies. As a result, these methods would cause many negative aspects for people and society that will affect the quality of education in the world. To sum up, applying many A. I technologies is a better way for people to take advantage of these developments, but I believe that the governments and schools allow people use technologies would result in negative emotions as well as other problems for society.