Computers and AI technology ae increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

Educators are now utilizing AI technology and computers for online learning. The writer acknowledges that this method can improve students’ experience in remote areas or during the pandemic, and also can be observed as a positive development owing to the educational level increase. Computes and technologies can assist both teachers and learners in various ways. For people living in remote areas, those new innovations can provide opportunities for them to access better educational conditions, especially those children who are in need of good learning backgrounds at an early age. This case is also true for professors or high-level learners who suffer from a shortage of tertiary level or above in the outskirts. Additionally, artificial intelligence can aid humans in interruption avoidance throughout their studies during the pandemic or other diseases. The COVID-19 pandemic is an apparent example of this case, where both students and teachers can continue their educational program thanks to the help of technological devices. Therefore, this can be observed as an improvement for our society. By giving individuals around the world the accessibility to further education, there is likely to be an increase in educational levels around the world. As a result, there will be a decrease in social crime rates, resulting in a peaceful world. Also, with the appearance of lively images and other illustrations, students can be more interested and concentrate on the lessons, enhancing the learning experience and absorbing the knowledge naturally. Consequently, the outcome results are far better than when compared to the traditional teaching method. In brief, AI technology is a convenient tool that can improve the lesson’s qualities for individuals in rural areas and throughout the epidemic. Hence, it should be considered as a breakthrough lifting up our future life.