People aim to achieve the balance between their work and lives. But few people achieve it. What are the causes of the problem and how to overcome it?

In this modern era, numerous individuals decide to make a balance between their jobs and lives, while a number of groups are able to achieve it. A hectic schedule and heavier workload can be responsible for this situation. In this essay, I will examine its cases along with their solutions. To begin, the foremost scenario is that both parents have their personal jobs and do not have free time to spend with their children. For example, Recent research concludes that compared to the last decade, divorce rates are higher day by day for this reason. Secondly, many jobs’ working hours are nearly about 8 to 10. Therefore, Parents do not have any leisure time to chat with their kids and enjoy with their families too. Furthermore, they blindly chase after the money and do not have any kind of tension about their own health or their family. In contrast, there are many steps that need to be taken to solve this problem. First of all, individuals need to make their own timetable. If they make plans according to their schedules, they might get enough time to spend with their relatives and friends. Furthermore, governments and companies should reduce the working hours of their employees and give some bonuses or extra paid leave to their workers, so they can go out with their family and enjoy their personal life too. Consequently, they will get a chance to improve their relationships with each other. In conclusion, I suggest that People who have their jobs and do not balance their lives with work have to take care of their family first. Because, Money is essential, but not greater than their family. That is how some people manage these problems and some do not give importance to these categories.