Computers and A.I. technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, A.I. technology and computers are increasingly being used more and more on purpose of online education. This writer believes that machines can boost the efficiency of learning online through some apps which is designed to provide data for the customer and this is a positive development towards online education. It is vital to acknowledge that artificial intelligence can give us a variety of knowledge and instruction served for application through its huge news sources. Therefore, it can support the students in many ways, not only in their studies but also in how to exercise. As a consequence, the learners will achieve lots of knowledge when they receive support through the apps. For instance, the AI called Chat GPT is concluded one of the most effective apps in helping students because of its agility in giving advice and accuracy. Furthermore, the development of technology and AI can positively affect the students for the reason that it can help them sort the data logically. In other words, AI can arrange the news that the customers give in and sort them into a completed list. Consequently, it will help the users waste less time but get more benefits. Take Chat GPT again for example, this app is able to sort the data that the customer has typed in and help the learners accelerate their learning process. In conclusion, AI and computers play an integral part in online learning because of their benefits in providing a wide range of advice for trainees in a brief time. Hence, all recruiters should pay more attention to their studies and limit distractions to online games on the Internet.