Some people think that school should choose students according to their academic abilities, while others think it is better to have students of different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

Different kinds of individuals argue that pupils in schools and universities need to be selected regarding their educational scores. However, others believe that they can be engaged with their colleagues with different levels of abilities in one classroom. While students with the same educational grades can be taught in the same direction to improve their learning curve faster, I completely agree that pupils are more benefitable when are connected with various levels of capabilities to hone different types of skills. On the other hand, united academic abilities among candidates allow teachers and tutors to choose the accurate level of learning, which can help provide more knowledge faster and substantially. In other words, they can solve kinds of equations and case studies at different levels of difficulty in comparison to their peers. For instance, clever students, who are in grade 10, can calculate areas of different shapes in mathmatics using integration methods which are being studied in higher grades. However, when the admission depends on various abilities despite their academic averages,the different skills and capabilities will be gained among each other and solidarity will be learnt between them. In different explanations, everyone hones one skill or more that they are distinguished by. In addition, these can be taught to other classmates which will assist in improving one of their soft skills, such as teamwork. For example, students are colocated every semester in every classroom which will help them to raise their tacit knowledge and share skills with each other. So, this is why important for different humans to be engaged with each other. To conclude, although academic abilities might assist tutors in promoting perfect learning styles that enrich students ' needs, pupils are fruitfully with different abilities and capabilities that strengthen them to be chosen in every educational institute. Some people think that schools should choose students according to their academic abilities, while others think it is better to have students of different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion. This is enhanced by the newly gained interpersonal skills that students can have after engaging with their peers.