Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many people claim that it is a good way to attach all ages people who belong to other cultures together through music. There are a number of reasons, such as tone and background effects that drive people to bring them together. I firmly agree with this trend, and this essay will demonstrate it. An outstanding example of this trend is the remarkable implementation of spreading music through the Internet. People from different cultures love music, whether it is a native culture or another culture, which is trending most in recent times. For example, many people use social media, and they listen to a variety of music from different cultures. However, they do not understand the lyrics, they enjoy the tone, and sometimes they are keen to know this trending music's background, which helps them to connect with each other. Additionally, many concerts, such as brand shows, and operas, appear in a certain place. There are numerous people from all ages attend there. As a result, it can be beneficial to know each other, which makes a good relationship among them. On the other hand, it is true that some music has a negative impact on their culture, but most people avoid it. Though many music do not understand their lyrics or language, people love their tone or background effects. It is also a good reason to bind people from another culture. To conclude, music is the better option to connect people with each other who belong to another culture. Although some lyrics of music are unpredictable, people enjoy other elements of music that assist them in bringing together all kinds of ages which I believe.