Computer and AI are being increasingly being used for online education. Can AI enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

In today’s digital era, a common belief about artificial intelligence and computers is being prioritized for online studying. While the author believes that artificial understanding could improve learning progress by intensifying excitement for students, it could also extend further educational purposes. To commence with, the superiority of computational intelligence is being used with the expansion of online education. It must be acknowledged that the potential of these virtually programmed perceptions associated with the Internet is incredible information in which data related to schooling can be delved into a greater depth. As an outcome of this, each lesson should particularly become more interesting with diversity in providing data, captivating students with its statistical images or mindmaps. A perfect example of this is an intellectual program called Quizbot, this superiority can integrate every academic information in a complexity of demonstrations, which is being widely used in such curriculums. Another point worth mentioning is that computer and machine acumen can expand educational purposes. In other words, accessing the Internet via a computer and operating computational intellect as an educational implement provides an abundance of storage fully packed with wisdom, in which different subjects can be explored more sophisticatedly. Consequently, the ones whose ambition is to reach further examination in their study progress are supervised by these virtual supports in order to achieve further in studying. This is true in the prospect of the world nowadays, when every academic purpose is associated with the function of machinery and intellectually programmed wisdom aiming to seek better results or simply to expand further education. In conclusion, computers and artificial agility play an indispensable role in supervising students to participate more in many curriculums. Furthermore, its superiority also supports scholars in a better examination of their study progress.