Some people believe that to be a successful sportsperson, one needs to have a natural ability and others think that hardwork and practice can make you successful . What is your opinion?

Nowadays, sport has become one of the most popular hobbies for people. It is always a debate, whether talent or daily work are important for the person who is engaged in sport industry. In my personal opinion, both abilities are crucial for a person to enhance huge achievements in sport. On the one hand, talented sportsperson can easily achieve his goals and by not spending much time using his ability. There are many type of sports where the natural ability is the main factor. For instance, in football Lionel Messi who is considered one of the greatest football players of all time, has invaded most of the trophies due to his talent. Moreover, the hardworking demand from a sportsperson daily torture, however there will be times when life problems can make a person not concentrated to the job, and the sport athletes who have natural talent, would be more beneficial in this situation. On the other hand, hardworking is an experienced method of making life better. In sports, the key factor of success usually is consistency. There are vast of examples when talented sport athletes failed because of their lazy behaviour. Generally, the hardworking athletes succeed sooner but better. Their main advandage is the stability and planned life routine which can never interfere them. In conclusion, the sport industry is much complicated, where both talented and hardworking athletes can register a success. It is important to mention that the most successful would be the sportsperson who will have basic natural abilities and not the lazy one.