You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Write at least 250 words.

Some people believe that college students in a few nations live with their relative while they pursuing degree is better than struggling alone altough in other nations students register to the campuss campuses outside their city. This essay is to give an opinion between the advantage of living independently compare to living with relatives during the study period. In terms of accessing facilities and needs for learning outside the faculty area, living with family members will give the students many benefits such as time efficient, expert guidance, and transfer knowledge activities are easy to get. Moreover, they can focus sharply on digesting material given by the teachers and gaining an excellent result. However, they are quite awkward on solving their problems. Difference with students whose choosing to leave their homeland to go to other area and pursuing their degree apart from their family, they shows a better character individually due to they have to solve their own issues with a seldom helps from their closest person. Nevertheless, they act freely to choose what they want in life and sometimes it will bring them to unnecessary problems. In conclusion, living closer with your family members when you are still studying in college is not an absolute advantage in a long term while deciding to live away from parents or sibling not significantly give you much trouble. It depends on how the students optimize their situation and condition to solve their own problems. Both of it will give the advantage if they can act wisely.