Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

While some people argue that professional workers should benefit the society of their own country,others, including me, consider that they should have the autonomy to work where they want as they can gain more money and have better living conditions. On the one hand,some assert that professionals should be required to work in the country where they gained training. This is because the governments allocate considerable funds to the training of the qualified employees to benefit the community. If they move to another country to work,it can lead to a lack of highly-trained people and society can suffer from this problem. For instance,the emigration of doctors to a more developed country can affect adversely the welfare of the community of their own country,because when they have any health problems,they may not find any highly qualified doctors or nurses to cure themselves. On the other hand,I would side with those who believe that qualified workers should be free to move and work where they want because their own country can give less salary because of their limited budget, as a result, they may not have enough money to live. However,there are many developed countries where they propose higher amount of salary to qualified employees and in those places,they can improve their livelihood. For example,countries such as the USA and other European countries offer high salaries to highly-trained employees and they move to these places to have better lifestyle. Therefore,it seems to me that they should have the right to go where they want. In conclusion, Although it is asserted by some that professionals should be forced to work in their own country,it is my view that they should have the right to go where they want.