Some people think that children should aim to do their best at what they are doing while others believe it is not necessary for them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In contemporary times, there exists a paramount emphasis on the education of children, eliciting a plethora of debates on the subject. Several individuals believe that children should aim to work their best at what they are doing whereas others oppose that it is unnecessary for them. Personally, in this essay, I would like to discuss both sides in more detail before giving my opinion. On one hand, it is crucial that the offspring should try their best to do everything that they are doing because not only does it help to form patient characters for children, but it also helps them to express the maximum of their abilities in all situations. For illustrate, many types of research have shown that successful people are those who never give up and pursue their goals to the end. Thus, the children are practised to do their best at what they are doing which will help them to form patient characters to face challenges and achieve their goals in the future. On the other hand, a number of people think that the purpose of making the best of every task in the present is not important for the offspring because they should have the freedom to do everything following their own ideas to build their independence skills which are very vital when they are adults. Moreover, this also helps them to increase their creativity and explore what they want. For instance, today, in my country, Vietnam, parents tend to let their offspring think and decide in freedom ways because they think that the children will pay more attention and effort to what they are truly interested in and feel interested in. In conclusion, although both views have some validity, it seems to me that it is better to teach children should aim to make the best of their abilities while they are doing anything.