computers and ai technology are increasingly being used for online education . can ai exhance the learning experiences . is this a positive or negative development?

ai and computers are more and more increasing on online education. the internet have more information and it can help social improve their knowledge, but using more internet make social always depend on it and public will be lazy and stupid. i agree with the negative development and my reason is in the following essay. first of all, more students need to solve with their problems, they always know they need to go on the internet to research. the knowledge on the internet is very much, it as same as water of sea; they can solve anything on this place and it can help them have high score if they study online. for example, in the covid-19, all students in vietnam must study online and they have many online test too. but many situations that the children have many machines and they can search the question and answer it easily. however, if their parents do not take care of their education, children will be depend on the internet and use them to have a positive effect on their score. the can play game during the online lesson, can watch film or chat with their friends and the internet can help them come across their techers easily. for instances, pupil use the internet to answer their question of the test and they can forge their score on the study app when the adults can not manage all their children. in conclusion, ai and computers are necessary and they have big positive effect on improving social's life. therefore, social need to know workon the internet fit in with more situations and can solve the problems by neirther either yoursefl nor the internet.