As major cities around the world are growing , so their problems . What are these problems for young people living in cities ? What are possible solutions for these problems?

Due to the rapid growth of technology, the world has come a long way therefore, the lifestyle of people has changed a lot over the past few years. It is universally recognised that migration to the urban areas has been escalating at an alarming rate which lead a lot of problems for the people who lives here especially young people. The assertion seems pretty serious across the globe. In the succeeding monograph, the main agenda is not only shed light on the setbacks faced due to the notion as well as expound some remedies to curb it with proffer examples. To embark on, if we have a deep look at the assertion we will certainly be able to identify myriad reasons why some communities Accord with the notion.Young people often face the challenge of increased living costs in cities, including high rents, transportation, and costs related to entertainment and social activities. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that as the number of people increasing in the town the prices of house, apartments ha increased alot. Therefore it's very hard for young people like students new workers to find a suitable home in a budget. Another striking point worth noticing is Despite the plethora of job opportunities in cities, young people may face high competition, job instability, and the need for higher qualifications or experience levels. Furthermore Catagorically speaking, it can't be ignored that as the compitition is increasing it not only effect the society it is also affect peoples mental health. To elucidate, The fast-paced and competitive nature of city life can take a toll on the mental health of young people, leading to issues like anxiety, depression, and social isolation. On the contrary, every coin has two sides. Every problem comes with a solution. Seeing the problem with a brighter mind, numerous of solutions can be helpful to curb this menace. The first and foremost key solution is offering career guidance and job support services for young individuals. Another main step to take in action is Encouraging the development of affordable housing projects so that youngsters can live in a suitable and comfortable house which is also in their budget. Justifying ahead, another key factor to take into action is set rules and laws to control living costs and improve public transportation. To sum up, well there numerous problems which young people had to face while living in major cities and it's sometimes really problematic. But if the government and the society worked together to solve the problem it can be solved easily. We all together can make this world a beautiful place to live.