life now is better than in the past? what do you think?

Human civilization changed over the years. we have more opportunities compared to the earlier generation. In this essay, I will explain this notion with my views and examples. On the one hand, the earlier generation did not have good medical facilities. Moreover, the child mortality rate was high throughout the Colara and other diseases. For example, according to history today we know that past generations are suffering food, shelter, and worse weather. Also, they did not have better education and education materials and they had little knowledge of technology. On the one hand, today is a technological era we have available opportunities and amenities everywhere. Furthermore, we have better education, transportation, medical, and accommodation systems. For instance, in the world, there are more than 20,000 Universities and research institutes, and those institutes help us improve our existing technologies and comfortable lives. In my opinion, having excellent available facilities and the advancement of technology made our lives easier than earlier. People have been using a variety kinds of electrical devices such as mobile phones, laptops, and computers. In addition, present day, we go anywhere within an hour by plane, bus, and, car. Communication technologies have been improved people can communicate in a few seconds with their relatives and friends via video and audio calls. In particular, today people do not need face-to-face communication, and if needed they have excellent transportation facilities and, effective education. In conclusion, I would say that today is more comfortable and convenient than in the past it is just possible because of technological advancement.