Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Day by day, tuition by online platforms, becoming more common, we have people we believe that computer-based education have more advantages or other teenagers consider the conditional study, indispensable. All types of tuition have advantage and disadvantage, but I consider that studying which other people more useful method of studying In online learning, young students can find new friends around the world to enter the environment of like-minded people. In addition, the use of online sites has been improved since artificial intelligence was integrated. For example, some teachers have been replaced by intelligent robots that can answer any complex questions and solve them in a short period of time. As a result, people no longer need to pay fees to study at universities in order to gain knowledge for free, but you can't do it everywhere through online education and online learning limits a child’s physical development On the one hand, standard learning has fewer distractions in gaining information. The main reason for this is that the lessons are teacher-centred due to there is only one educator for the whole class and students can not ask their questions due to lack of time or even attention. Therefore, this teaching method leads to less concentration for student in the classroom which will directly affect their academic performance On the other hand when children study in standard education, they will spend most of their time at school and will have little time for family games or simply spending time with their families. But it helps to be disciplined Additionally, I suggest traditional studying, bring more benefit, even if online tuition easier than learning face-to-face, but conventional education will always remain the main method of teaching