In some countries, people's weight has significantly increased, while their levels of health have decreased. What do you think may be the causes of this problem,and what solutions can you suggest to solve them?

Obesity has become a common health disease among folk all over the world. There are several factors that contribute to this disease and I will discuss those in this writing, along with remedies to curb this issue. To commence with the first cause is an unhealthy diet. People especially children like to eat fast food like pizza, burgers etcetera compared to fresh fruits and vegetables. Consequently, this meal goes into the stomach and builds unwanted fat in it, which later makes people obese. In addition, the reason behind eating such food is not only the good taste but also the hectic schedule. Nowadays, people are very busy in their jobs, they have less time for cooking. In spite of making food at home, they prefer to order it from restaurants. Besides this, sedentary lifestyle is another root cause of this disease. People spend most of their time sitting on a chair or lying on a bed. They do lack exercise which further affects their fitness level. Moving further towards the steps to solve this issue, first of all, a person should make a healthy diet plan and check his intake on a regular basis. Besides, intermediate fasting is a very effective method for losing weight. Moreover, he should exercise daily for at least half an hour. If he/ she does not have enough time for physical exercises, they can go to work on a bicycle, and use stairs instead of elevators. By making little effort, they will not only control their weight but also save themselves from other diseases such as heart attack. To conclude, health is wealth. people should focus on maintaining a healthy lifestyle by eating nutritious meals and doing physical exercises.