Computers and A.I technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligent enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

Online education applies more A.I technologies and computers in the recent years. Artificial intelligent is able to improve learning experiences by the assistance and helping from virtual websites or applications. These developments have many positive impact on the society due to its automated conveniences. Some of the missions of the educational support facilities are giving the students informational accesses and classes managing for their teachers. Throughout the virtual experiments laboratory and data calculating, AI show off their usefulness to teachers who want to save time or teaching more effectively. Nowadays, the requirements of information are higher between students which are too slowly and complicating while searching by traditional dictionaries or asking their teachers instead of spending few seconds typing on the searching bar. Nevertheless, overlook the cheating phenomenon during doing assignments or online tests, Artificial Intelligences are the trustworthy companions while coming up with ideas or summing up information. Applying latter-day technologies to educations are expected to the agreeable way to improve educational qualities generally in a lot of developing countries, which are almost of the developed counterparts had already done before. One of the most reasonable things to use these automated tools is their conveniences, containing hyper-surfing or several other sections on educational fields. With the interests of using these state-of-the-art facilities there are more easy to encourage people, especially students to studying lifelong and voluntarily. Finally, there are also many arguments using them on educating without the managements but they will be fine. To sum up, improving learning experiences by A.I and computers is totally practical. Whereas there are the exist of many bad tendencies, they are still positive to learners.