Computer and A.I technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, online education growing using artificial intelligence and computers. This happens because of the benefits of this development such as fast research or having a large source of data and it is a negative growth. First of all, the pros of using AI Technology or modern devices like having a big source of data for searching are undeniable. In other words, when using robots in daily work and studying to search for the information you need or get more knowledge, it can help those jobs get easier by using them. For instance, ChatGPT is one of the best applications which are used to search the data and also it can answer all of the questions you have. As a result, pupils may become reliant on computers and artificial intelligence to continue. To put it another way, when students are having trouble with their studies, they turn to computers or artificial intelligence (AI) to help them find the answers. However, this makes them less inclined to consider the solutions. For example, today's students are usually rushing to check up on anything on the internet or use ChatGPT to create an essay for them without doing any research beforehand. In conclusion, artificial intelligence and computers can help people find the information they need quickly with their vast data resources. But it will be a bad development if they depend on it.