Computer and A.I technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligance enhance the learing experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

nowadays, many people are increasingly using A. I technology and computers for online learning, thus leading to enhance the experience of online education. This writer believes that this is a positive development due to creativity improved for student and convenience. It must be understood that apply online education for children can help them increase their creativity. This is especially so if the children who is during the adolescent because it always possible depending on their lifestyle. Therefore, it allows students to using both social media and internet searching at the same time. Having flexible working means that the experience of them have increased. For example, google meet is a good social media for students to arrive on online meeting class, especially it can be use like online classroom which can allow many students to john online schedule with their service at home. Another argument worth considering is that A. I technology can make people feel better and faster when they are used from the lesson environment. When working online at home, the student may feel like they can study in their own place, take breaks when needed and enjoy the class with less stress. Consequently, working for long hours is not a problem for student each day, it can have a positive impact on student lifestyle. For instance, according to an article published in BaoThanhNien in 2021, a survey of student who study online from home in Vietnam showed 94% of students said they feel better and convenient when they study online with google meet. In conclusion, there are more positive elements than negative, as there are clear benefits to student who can study at home, including having a flexible experience. Additionally, the technology should also be improved to enhance the quality of lesson in the future.