Computers and A.I technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can arficial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

A.I and computers technology are widely being applied for study in the Internet. This may upgrade the experience of learning online by easily find more new knowledges and bring various of informations. Consequently, this development will have a positive effect on learning online. Starting with the advantage of A.I and computers technology which provide student good source of information and easily to search for advanced knowledge. To explain, A.I or computers can easily access to the Internet that have lots of different type of information, so that student can learn others lore that did not have in school. As a result, student can know more knowledge can do greater in their job at school. For example, chat GPT is an A. I that has been create for help people easily search for things that they want to know and it is going to be apply in many school to service student in their works. This will be a positive development due to its convenient. In other words, those technology bring students a smart search tools which are more faster than traditional ways. So that, it will be more convenient for them in both find and learn new things. For example, student now know more knowledge and smarter than student in the past due to the development of A.I and computers in learning and teaching. In conclusion, A.I and computers technology bring student a big source of information and help them find new knowledge easily. Moreover, this have a positive effect on students due to its convenient.