The world has many towns and cities constructed in previous centuries that were more suitable and livable for people in those times than they are now. What problems will this cause? What can be done to solve these problems?

When compared with the current generation, the previous generation's buildings are so comfortable and liveable for the public who stayed in the past centuries because the last generation has a less number of population and the building size is generally huge. To resolve this issue, people can renovate their houses with modern technology and modern furniture. Starting with the problem point of view, in the current scenario, the population of every country has increased drastically when it was compared past decade. Apart from that, these days buying land to construct a small house, made it impossible for people who are living below the poverty line, and others who earn an average income, might afford the down payment on their home loan, but the rest of their lives they need to pay only for housing loan instead of reserving their money. As a result, they cannot save for their family purpose. For example, most data analysts found that citizens in this century have started to save cash from their school level to buy a residence in the future. On the other hand, instead of buying a new house, they can renovate their old house with modern design. Nowadays, people are more aware of family situations and money. Hence, the head of the family member will re-construct the house with various technology and furniture. As a result, they can live without having the financial burden on their mind and they can live as like as they want to live. Besides, they can also save money for their retirement and family commitments. For instance, almost every financial expert said that people are saving a tremendous amount of money when compared with the last decade. In conclusion, because of the sudden population rise, people cannot afford the necessary expenses. Fortunately, people started to re-construct their belongings with more features at less cost. As a consequence, this helped them to manage the inflation level and cost of living of the family.