SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT POLITICIANS ARE THE MOST INFLUENTIAL PEOPLE IN THE WORLD WHILE OTHERS BELIEVE SCIENTISTS ARE THE MOST INFLUENTIAL. AGREE OR DISAGREE?

Over the past decades, seeking the most significant effect on people has never ceased to draw public attention. In this day and age, some people consider that the majority of them are swayed by politicians, while others hold the belief that scientists have the greatest influence. In this essay, I partially consent to the perspective above. On the one hand, there are a broad range of justifications why leader make people [pay attention. First and foremost, politicians are for sure a paramount role in establishing national defence strategies relating to laws, policies, and the like. These days, they not only form gruelling punishment for someone who acts against the law, such as deceiving assets, or defrauding residents, but also spend their national budgets on providing free tertiary education for those who live on the breadline. Thanks to their brilliant campaigns, the local community can have a chance to heighten the standard of social living effectively in the foreseeable future. On the other hand, in spite of politicians ' merits given above, scientists also contribute their afford to society positively. Firstly, people acknowledge that scientific assistance has truly changed our way of life by inventing a myriad of high-tech household applications, including vacuum cleaners, and dishwashers, which help single-earner family alleviate their burden of doing chores or washing machines after a diligent day. Another prime example, is when the COVID-19 pandemic erupted, scientists contributed to one of the most stunning achievements in the history of immunizations, such as fabricating a vaccine against COVID-19 with highly effective and easily manufactured. In this way, they rescued all humanity from the plague in record time. In conclusion, I am of a conviction that both politicians and scientists are accountable to the community with their own missions. Politicians will ameliorate local living standards because of their policies, whereas scientists make the world increasingly impeccable and sustainable expansion in the field of technology