The advantages brought by the spread of English as “a global language” will outweigh the disadvantages. Do you agree or disagree with this view?

Nowadays, it is a cliche that a language has certainly been determined to be a stunning weapon in society, taking into account communication skills. The number of proponents deeply contemplate that it definitely stimulates positive human conversations. My take on this is that I personally see eye to eye with the statement that English can undoubtedly boost people's horizons. To begin with, English language lessons must unquestionably facilitate learning to broaden teenagers' knowledge. In a nutshell, occupying speech skills can truly grasp an opportunity to elevate the students’ brain level significantly, when they use it to read an international book or English journal. For instance, over 85% of the educated young generation who have the capability to comprehend it can graduate from a university on time as they are able to initiate a superb notion for their final projects at the end of the period. Moreover, the dialect absolutely boosts citizens' morale remarkably because they are fluently able to articulate a topic. In addition, It is naturally challenging that residents must bite the bullet a daunting task to master English; in contrast, the condition can be a blessing in disguise when they can confidently convey a conversation in English in public. Therefore, in this case, English is going to be a powerful skill that will help students in the future. For instance, when they come across an International scholarship interview, and have a discussion with foreign students. To sum up, from my point of view, a global language possibly brings more positive impact on human capabilities than the number of detrimental effects.