One group of people prefer to live in houses that have fewer tall buildings, while others prefer the opposite. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

there has been controversy about whether living in an area which has fewer tall buildings is popular among people or its contrast. From my perspective, I believe that living downtown which has a lot of tall buildings is much less convenient. I will discuss both views in the following paragraphs. To begin with, nowadays, life is completely stressful and everyone needs at least one place to live in to avoid that stress,especially in big cities. In other words, crowded cities have some part which is called downtown and important buildings, as well as companies, Banks and other welfare accommodations placed there. Meanwhile, staying in these places not only does not bring you calm and relaxation but also gives you more stress which could be related to work environments and traffic. In addition, living downtown has numerous kinds of noises such as construction, cars and so on. Hence, renting or buying a house in these areas is not a good decision in this cutting-edge era. On the other hand, communities are looking for welfare and they are ready to accept its hardships to reach peace. Furthermore, choosing a villa space which includes a building with at least 3 storeys and a house with a yard is the best option. What is best is that bungalows aren't just housed with yards, they are peaceful houses. Additionally, family prefer to live in this kind of area and drive more to reach their work destination but have more and more prosperity. Thus, I think, the more individuals stay in these neighbourhoods, the more they find peace and also peace of mind. In conclusion, from my point of view, accommodation has an important impact on people's lives and calm. Therefore they should pick the right one and regarding today's increasing pace of life, I believe living in an area with vila houses and cottages is better.