Some people believe that in a city, the best way to travel is by car, while other people argue that bicycles are a better way of travelling in a city. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few people argue that cars are the top option to commute in a city. On the other hand, some people believe bikes are a more considerable choice to travel around the city. I believe the latter option is slightly better because it helps to maintain health as well as it's more efficient. commuting by car is considered to be safer in harsh weather conditions; people can travel in a car independent of the weather. Moreover, several internal features make it more convenient to move from one destination to another inside the city. For example, in some parts of the country, people experience very low temperatures which makes it challenging for them to travel even smaller distances. Therefore, a car with all-wheel tyres helps to commute easily. Bikes are useful in terms of the health of an individual. People are not only maintaining good health, but they're also reaching their destination faster than other means of travel because they can avoid traffic jams. Furthermore, doing physical activities and interacting with nature help to release endorphins that eventually lead to good mental health in addition to physical health. If all people had started travelling by car then there would have been a lot of traffic jams, especially on the weekdays. In conclusion, In my opinion, although cars are convenient to travel, bikes will have more benefits for both, the well-being of an individual and the time to travel from one destination to another. Nowadays, separate bike tracks help to move quickly from one place to another.